Dated: 17.07.2024

DPG Institute of Technology & Management, Gurugram Institute Cells

The following faculty members have been assigned the duties and responsibilities of convener along with members of the cells (attached herewith) for a period of TWO YEARS(02 Yrs)/date of relieving of the concerned person from the date of notifications:-

S. No. 1 2 3 4 5	Cell SC-ST Cell Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC) Incubation and Entrepreneurship Cell Research & Development Cell Student Welfare Cell	Convener Dr. Sapna Dadwal Dr. Hemakumar Reddy Dr. Mukesh Yadav Dr. Mukesh Yadav
6 7 8	Alumni Cell Training, Placement & Career Planning Cell Institute-Industry Collaborations / Corporate Relationship Cell	Ms. Rashmi Verma Ms. Akanksha Kulshrestha Ms. Swati Bhardwaj Ms. Swati Bhardwaj
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16	Proctorial Board/Cell Examination Cell Faculty Development Cell Media & Public Relation Cell Publication Cell IPR Cell Maintenance Cell AISHE Unit Cell Equal Opportunity Cell	Sh. T.R. Narula Mr. Bhudev Dixit Dr. Mukesh Yadav Col. K.S.Thakran Dr. Sarika Chaudhary Mr. Sagar Pruthi Mr. Bhudev Dixit Sh. T.R. Narula Mr. Avikshit Sharma

Registrar

List of members with Cell Conveners are as-

.No.	Cell	Faculty Name	Role	Contact No	Email 1D
		Dr. Sapna Dadwal	Convener	9891334066	
		Dr. Rimmy	Co-Convener	9467693919	[a privation of the control of the
		Mr. Abhi Bansal	Member	9056785364	asnowa dpgittin ac. in
1	SC-ST Cell	Dr. Simpi Mehta	Member	9990179665	simpi ashd@dpgitm ac.in
		Ms. Archana	Member	9810023147	
		Ms. Sangita Vishwakarma	Member	9039202861	sangita rit 8@gmail.com
		Ms. Swati Sharma	Member	8882080132	Swati eed@dpgitm.ac in
2	Internal Quality	Dr. G. Hemakumar Reddy	Convener	9704638836	galiveeti eed@dpgitm ac.in
		Ms Devjani Bhattcharya	Co-Convener	8884761850	head eed@dpgitm ac.in
		Dr. Vidhika Tiwari	Member	9475861717	vidhika med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Avíkshít Sharma	Member	9810969953	avikshit ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
	Assurance Cell	Mr. Sagar Paruthi	Member	9996089811	sagar ced@dpgitm ac.in
		Ms. Renu Vadhera	Member	9560520073	renu.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Payal Jindal	Member	9650702221	Payal CSD@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Sonika	Member	9466975822	sonika msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Mukesh Yadav	Convener	9313051807	mukesh@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Abhi Bansal	Co-Convener	9056785364	
2	Incubation and	Ms. Swati Bharadwaj	Member	9810048765	abhi.med@dpgitm.ac.in
3	Entrepreneurship Cell	Ms. Swati Sharma	Member	8882080132	tpo@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Renu Vadhera	Member	9560520073	Swati_eed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Cheruku Phani		8587937897	renu.csed@dpgitm.ac.in cheruku.phanikumari@gmail.com
		Kumari	Member	0307337837	cheruku phanikumari@gmaii.com
	Research & Development Cell	Dr. MukeshYadav	Convener	9313051807	mukesh@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Rimmy	Co-Convener	9467693919	Rimmy.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
4		Dr. Vidhika Tiwari	Member	8368664425	Vidhika.med@dpgitm.ac.in
4		Mr. Abhi Bansal	Member	9056785364	abhi.med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. G. Hemakumar Reddy	Member	9704638836	galiveeti.eed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Prabha Arya	Member	8003746604	Prabha.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Renu Vadhera	Member	9560520073	renu.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. RashmiVerma	Convener	9991017865	rashmi.csed@dpgirm.ac.in
		Dr. Bhawna	Member	9812202009	Bhavna.eced@dpgitm.ac.in
5	Student Welfare Cell	Dr. Payal Jindal	Member	9650702221	Payal.CSD@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Swaty	Member		swaty.med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Vandana Kaushik	Member		vandana.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Kritika Arora	Member		kritikaarora380@gmail.com
		Ms. Akanksha Kulshreshtha	Convener	7982949291	Akanksha.eced@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Payal Jindal	Member	9650702221	Payal.CSD@dpgitm.ac.in
6	Alumni Cell	Ms. Swaty	Member		swaty.med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Reeta	Member	8860621108	reeta.ced@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Neelam Dahiya	Member	8178828022	neelam.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Pushpanjali	Member		Pushpanjali.eed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Anju Rani	Member		anju.cad@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Swati Bharadwaj	Convener	9810048765	tpo@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Vandana Kaushik	Member		vandana.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
/	Career Planning Cell	Ms. Pushpanjali Bisht	Member	0=0=1.11=	oushpanjali.eed@ dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Renu Vadhera	Member		Renu csed@dpgitm.ac.in
			Member		Harshita.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Rakhi Sharma	Member	00011	akhi.dsd@dpgitm.ac.in
8 (14 0 1-1	Convener		po@dpgitm.ac.in
	Institute-Industry	Mr. Sagar Paruthi	Member		sagar.ced@dpgitm.ac.in
	Collaborations / Corporate	11.0	Member		swaty.med@dpgitm.ac.in
	Rolationship C-11	D D 11	Member		Prabha.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
- 1				0000770004 []	raona msucadogiim ac m



		Sh. T.R. Narula	Convener	9050555298	registrar@dpgitm.ac.in
		Col (Rtd.) K S Thakran	Co-Convener	9811469631	
9		Mr. Abhi Bansal	Member	9056785364	
	Proctorial Board/Cell	Ms. Sonika	Member	9466975822	sonika.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Bhawna Kumari	Member	9971328721	bhawna.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Simpi	Member	9990179665	simpi.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Hardeep Thakran	Member	9871683303	hardeep@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Bhudev Dixit	Convener	9582448539	Bhudev.med@dpgitm.ac.in
10		Ms. Swaty	Co-Convener	9050535646	swaty.med@dpgitm.ac.in
	Day 1 - 1	Ms. Akanksha	Member	7982949291	Akanksha.eced@dpgitm.ac.i
	Examination Cell	Mr. Ashish	Member	9024563919	ashish.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Deepak	Member	7404243607	deepak.eed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Subhash Bhati	Member	9711535780	subhash.med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Mange Ram	Member	8800766620	mange.med@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Mukesh Yadav	Convener	9313051807	mukesh@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Sapna Dadwal	Co-Convener	9891334066	sapna.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Neha Mathur	Member	7737932966	Neha.eced@dpgitm.ac.in
11	Faculty Development Cell	Ms. Renu Vadhera	Member	9560520073	renu.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Leena Sharma	Member	7011550397	leena.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Ashish	Member	9024563919	ashish.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Prabha Arya	Member	8003746604	Prabha.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Col (Rtd.) K S Thakran	Convener	9811469631	ao@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Abhi Bansal	Member	9056785364	abhi.med@dpgitm.ac.in
12	Media & Public relation Cell	Ms. Smriti Dwivedi	Member	9999278901	smriti.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Bhawna Kumari	Member	9971328721	
		Ms. Vandana Kaushik	Member	9654355350	bhawna.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Ramesh Chandra	Member	9811184077	vandana.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Sarika Chaudhary	Convener	9911193360	ramesh@dpgitm.ac.in
	Publication Cell (News	Ms. Deepika Kalra	Member	9899776698	sarika.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
13	Letter, Journal etc)	Ms. Neha Mathur	Member	7737932966	deepika.msd@dpgitm.ac.in neha.eced@dpgitm.ac.in
	l state, rounal oto)	Ms. Rakhi Sharma	Member	8826688178	rakhi.dsd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Smriti Dwivedi	Member	9999278901	smriti.csed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Sagar Paruthi	Convener	9996089811	
14	IPR Cell	Dr. Rimmy	Member	9467693919	sagar.ced@dpgitm.ac.in
	in it con	Dr. Bhavna	Member	9812202009	Rimmy.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Monika	Member	9811317292	Bhavna.eced@dpgitm.ac.in monika.cad@dpgitm.ac.in
	Maintenance Cell	Mr. Bhudev Dixit	Convener	9582448539	Bhudev.med@dpgitm.ac.in
15		Mr. Sunil Kumar,EE	Member		sunil.eed@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Subhash Bhati	Member		
		Mr. Mange Ram	Member		subhash.med@dpgitm.ac.in mange.med@dpgitm.ac.in
16	AISHE Unit Cell	Sh. T.R. Narula	Convener		registrar@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Mukesh Yadav	Member		mukesh@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Dharambir	Member		dbsavera@gmail.com
17	Equal Opportunity Cell N	Sh. T.R. Narula	Anti Discrim- anation Officer		registrar@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Avikshit Sharma	Convener cum Nodal Officer	9810969953	avikshit.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Ms. Leena Sharma	Member	7011550397	leena.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Mr. Sumit Kumar	Member		sumit.ashd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Shalu Khandelwal	Member		shalu.msd@dpgitm.ac.in
		Dr. Nidhi Sharma	Member		nidhi.cad@dpgitm.ac.in

Dated: 17-07-2024

Registrar